Bezirk Mönchengladbach

Vorstand

Vorstand


 


Thomas Ahr
Vorsitzender
Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliches Gymnasium
E-Mail: thomas.ahr@gmx.net

 

Martin van de Linde
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Gymnasium an der Gartenstraße
E-Mail: vandelinde@gmx.de


Jennifer Goldschmidt
Presse/Öffentlichkeit
Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliches Gymnasium
E-Mail: jego81@gmx.de


Marc Reese
Kassenwart
Hugo-Junkers-Gymnasium
E-Mail: Marc.Reese@t-online.de

Jeaninne Zimmermann
Schriftführerin
Gymnasium Odenkirchen
E-Mail: Jeaninne_Zimmermann@web.de

Norbert Poschen
Gesamtschulfragen
Gesamtschule Hardt
E-Mail: n.poschen@t-online.de


Rabia Bayram-Zeriouh

ASS-Referentin
Stiftisches Humanistisches Gymnasium
E-Mail: rabia.bayram@gmx.de


Britta Treptow
Referentin für Frauenfragen
Gymnasium Rheindahlen
E-Mail: minotaurus_13@t-online.de


Rolf Kasan
Referent für Pensionärsfragen
E-Mail: rolf.kasan@unitybox.de