Vorstand

Vorstand



Susanne Jorczik
Vorsitzende
Gymnasiun Wanne
E-Mail: schule.jorczik@arcor.de

 

Wilhelm Winkler
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Haranni Gymnasium
E-Mail: helmut.wolff@web.de 

Daniel van der Heyde 
Schatzmeister
Haranni Gymnasium
E-Mail: dvdheyde@web.de

Dr. Yves Cloos
Pressereferent
Otto-Hahn-Gymnasium
E-Mail: y.cloos@otto-hahn-gymnasium.de
 
Stephanie Kleinwegener
Beauftragte für Studienreferendare/-innen
Haranni Gymnasium
E-Mail: Stephanie-Kleinwegener@gmail.com

Sandra Koch
Gymnasium Wanne
E-Mail: koch@gymnasium-wanne.de

Bernd Joraschkewitz
1. Pensionärsvertreter
E-Mail: abi-joschi@arcor.de

Birgit Hermann-Heuvels
2. Pensionärsvertreterin
E-Mail: b2h@gmx.de 

Helmut Wolff (Pensionär)
Protokollant
E-Mail: helmut.wolff@web.de

Gaby Abker
Ständige Beisitzende
Pestalozzi Gymnasium
E-Mail: g.abker@gmx.de

Dr. Burkhard Tautz
Ständiger Beisitzender
Gymnasium Eickel
E-Mail: tautz.eickel@gmx.de