Schulen

Unsere Schulen

Städt. Gymnasien

Alfred-Krupp-Schule
Margaretenstra. 40
45144 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8569230
Fax: 0201/8569231
E-Mail: Alfred-Krupp-Schule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.alfred-krupp-gymnasium.de/

Burggymnasium
Burgplatz 4
45127 Essen
Telefon: 0201/88-40648
Fax: 0201/8277031
E-Mail: Burggymnasium.info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.burggymnasium.de/ 

Carl-Humann-Gymnasium
Laurentiusweg 20
45276 Essen
Telefon: 0201/85689-30
Fax: 0201/85689-31
E-Mail: Carl-Humann-Gymnasium.info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.carl-humann.de/ 

Goetheschule
Ruschenstr. 1
45133 Essen
Telefon: 0201/841170
Fax: 0201/8411726
E-Mail: Goetheschule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.goetheschule-essen.de/ 

Grashof Gymnasium
Grashofstr. 55/57
45133 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8569030
Fax: 0201/8569031
E-Mail: Grashof-Gymnasium.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.grashof-gymnasium.de/ 

Gymnasium an der Wolfskuhle
Pinxtenweg 6
45276 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86069730
Fax: 0201/86069731
E-Mail: Gymnasium-Wolfskuhle.info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.gymnasium-wolfskuhle.de/ 

Gymnasium Borbeck
Prinzenstr. 46
45355 Essen
Telefon: 0201/6130330
Fax: 0201/6130331
E-Mail: Gymnasium-Borbeck.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.gymnasium-borbeck.de/ 

Gymnasium Essen-Nord-Ost
Katzenbruchstr. 79
45141 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8321530
Fax: 0201/8321531
E-Mail: Gymnasium-Nord-Ost.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.nord-ost-gymnasium.de/ 

Gymnasium E-Überruhr
Langenberger Str. 380
45277 Essen
Telefon: 0201/88-40500
Fax: 0201/88-40520
E-Mail: Gymnasium-Ueberruhr.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.gymnasium-essen-ueberruhr.de/ 

Gymnasium E.-Werden
Grafenstr. 9-11
45239 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86057830
Fax: 0201/86057833
E-Mail: Gymnasium-Werden.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.gymnasium-essen-werden.de/ 

Helmholtz-Gymnasium
Rosastr. 83
45130 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86067330
Fax: 0201/86067331
E-Mail: Helmholtz-Gymnasium.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.hg-essen.de/ 

Leibniz-Gymnasium
Stankeitstr. 22
45326 Essen
Telefon: 0201/3690530
Fax: 0201/3690532
E-Mail: Leibniz-Gymnasium.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.leibniz-gymnasium-essen.de/ 

Maria Wächtler-Gymnasium
Rosastr. 75
45130 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86069530
Fax: 0201/86069531
E-Mail: Maria-Waechtler-Gymnasium.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.mwschule.de/ 

UNESCO-Schule Essen
Steinmetzstr. 9
45139 Essen
Telefon: 0201/2802630
Fax: 0201/2802631
E-Mail: UNESCO-Schule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.unesco-schule-essen.de/ 

Viktoria-Gymnasium
Kurfürstenplatz 1
45138 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8569130
Fax: 0201/8569131
E-Mail: Viktoria-Gymnasium.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.viktoria-gymnasium.de/ 

Städt. Mädchengymnasium E.-Borbeck
Fürstäbtissinstr. 52-54
45355 Essen
Telefon: 0201/6850230
Fax: 0201/6850231
E-Mail: Maedchengymnasium-Borbeck.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.mgb.essen.de/ 

Theodor-Heuss-Gymnasium
Hauptstr. 148
45219 Essen
Telefon: (0201)02054/95430
Fax: (0201)02054/954343
E-Mail: Theodor-Heuss-Gymnasium.Info@schule.essen.de  
Internet: http://www.thg-essen.de/ 


Kath. Gymnasien

B.M.V.-Schule
Bardelebenstr. 9
45147 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8702-253
Fax: 0201/8702-222
E-Mail: info@bmv-essen.de
Internet: http://www.bmv-essen.de/ 

Don-Bosco-Gymnasium
Theodor-Hartz-Str. 15
45355 Essen
Telefon: 0201/6850343
Fax: 0201/6850366
E-Mail: sekretariat@dbgessen.de
Internet: http://www.dbgessen.de/ 

Gymnasium am Stoppenberg
Im Mühlenbruch 49/51
45141 Essen
Telefon: 0201/831003
Fax: 0201/8310042
E-Mail: sekretariat.gas@bistum-essen.de
Internet: http://www.gymnasium-am-stoppenberg.de/ 

Mariengymnasium
Brückstr. 108
45239 Essen
Telefon: 0201/492226
Fax: /
E-Mail: mariengymnasium-werden@bistum-essen.de
Internet: http://www.marienschule-werden.de/ 


Gesamtschulen 

Erich Kästner-Gesamtschule
Pinxtenweg 6-8
45276 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86069630
Fax: 0201/86069631
E-Mail: Erich-Kaestner-Gesamtschule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.ekg-essen.de/ 

Frida Levy-Gesamtschule
Varnhorststr. 2
45127 Essen
Telefon: 0201/235735
Fax: 0201/88-40600
E-Mail: Frida-Levy-Gesamtschule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.frida-levy-gesamtschule.de/ 

Gesamtschule Bockmühle
Ohmstr. 32
45143 Essen
Telefon: 0201/88-40800
Fax: 0201/88-40890 oder 0201/88-40895
E-Mail: Gesamtschule-Bockmuehle.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://home.ge-bockmühle.de 

Gesamtschule Borbeck
Hansemannstr. 15
45357 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86067130
Fax: 0201/86067131
E-Mail: Gesamtschule-Borbeck.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.ge-borbeck.de/ 

Gesamtschule Holsterhausen
Böcklinstr. 27
45147 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8784930 oder 0201/8784934
Fax: 0201/8784931
E-Mail: Gesamtschule-Holsterhausen.Info@schule.de
Internet: http://gesamtschule-essen-holsterhausen.de/ 

Gesamtschule Nord
Förderstr. 60
45356 Essen
Telefon: 0201/86056130
Fax: 0201/86056131
E-Mail: Gesamtschule-Nord.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://gesamtschulenord.de/ 

Gesamtschule Süde
Frankenstr. 200
45134 Essen
Telefon: 0201/4355630
Fax: 0201/4355631
E-Mail: Gesamtschule-Sued.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.gesamtschulesuedessen.de/ 

Gustav-Heinemann-Gesamtschule
Schonnebeckhöfe 58-64
45309 Essen
Telefon: 0201/2947530
Fax: 0201/2947531
E-Mail: Gustav-Heinemann-Gesamtschule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.gustav-heinemann-gesamtschule-essen.de/

Weiterbildungskollegs 


Ruhr-kolleg
Seminarstr. 9
45138 Essen
Telefon: 0201/8940760
Fax: 0201/263626
E-Mail: Ruhr-Kolleg.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.zbw.de/ 

Nikolaus-Groß-Abendgymnasium
Franziskanerstr. 67
45139 Essen
Telefon: 0201/274060
Fax: 0201/2740630
E-Mail: NGA-Essen@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.abendgymnasium-essen.com/ 

Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Essen (Abendrealschule)
Sachsenring 301
45279 Essen
Telefon: 0201/88470000
Fax: 0201/88470001
E-Mail: Abendrealschule.Info@schule.essen.de
Internet: http://www.abendrealschule-essen.de/